Contact

Utility Coatings & Fabrication

5481 W. Bagley Park Rd.
West Jordan, UT 84081

Business Hours

Monday-Friday 8AM TO 5PM, MST

Phone: (801) 280-1930
Toll Free: (800) 419-1930

Project Manager

 

Ron Dahle – ron@utilitycoatings.com
Jeff Dahle – jeff@utilitycoatings.com

Sales and Estimating

 

Ron Dahle – ron@utilitycoatings.com
Fallon Rasmussen – frasmussen@utilitycoatings.com 
Kevin Rasmussen – krasmussen@utilitycoatings.com

Jeff Tucker - jtucker@utilitycoatings.com
Dave Khwaja - dave@utilitycoatings.com

 

Hot Tap

 

Rick Masters – rmasters@utilitycoatings.com
801-554-6389